All deleted documents or request will go to the trash on the lower left side of each of their respected pages. Nothing is permanently deleted until it is deleted from the trash. Only Admins have access to the trash, so if you need an item restored, please contact an Admin in your room.





If you're an Admin you can restore or permanently delete items by clicking on the trash. When you're in the trash, you can bulk select items to restore or permanently delete. Any deletion will be kept track of in the Audit log on the reports tab available to Admins as well.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!